Changing job is beneficial or not

It is a fact that every single person need a job perspective for survival lifestyle. Few people to be disposed duty after some time period they think to do change their work. If asked i would say that to a large extent to the benefit of changing their works it is a drawbacks. My inclination is justifies further To beginning with the most common one is that they have a good pension and also health insurance for example if we are able to stay in a company and we did not face any kind of harassment then they should try to keep continue because of they stuck on their position furthermore their salaries gradually increase over a time period for instance, if they can demand for higher salary if they working good and also stuck in their position. There is clear define path for developmentThe other reason to prove my point is they may be promoted within the organization. Employee give a performance in a particular work then they thinking about the promotion for instance, if i am talking about stuck in a one particular position my one relative who works in a pharmaceutical company in past 29 years. He always insisting all my relatives to try to make your position in one company so, that they give us more benefit. In his earlier days of job he was a working as a labour work but now there are 11 person working under him. In addition, experienced staff can be trusted with more responsibility. They give a more responsibility to take care of any work and we also learn from that plenty of skill work, how to handle work. It is crystal clear that they demonstrate loyalty. Thus to conclude, it can be finally commented that if people change their jon then they can learn different skills. However, they should stuck on their job then company provide facilities like health insurance and good position, increase their salary gradually, they may be promoted within organization and the last but not the least is that experienced staff can be trusted with more responsibility so we should try to work on one place for longer period of time