Some people say that hard work and determination is essential to success in life.

It is frequently argued that, a number of individuals opine that achieve a goal in life is essential on hard work and determination. Whereas, others opinion that other ways such as money and good look are crucial. This essay will discuss both these view and analysis my prospective in conclusion. On the one hand, there are several reason why numerous people say that determination and hard work is an important for success. To explain it, determination gives human impetus of setting a goal which lead to success. For example, Marie curie is finish a husband lifetime unfinished work after his death. Hence, without the partner she is successful women in her life. Similarly, hard work is essential to success in life without hard work determination is no value. On the other hand, there are certain other factor to success in life. To elaborate it, advocate is needed to money and good look. Personal appearance is also matter in different ways. Good look is increase a confidence of a person and confident person is more often chances to successful in life. They are also get more opportunities to modeling and acting field. For instance, a human being is lot of bank balance up and down in business finally succeed. On the contrary, any person without financial banking is business goes to back phase. As a result, with the help of capital investment employer is successful in life. In conclusion, I personally believe that more often success comes from hard work and some old occasion money as well as good look is play a role.