Some people say that products should be designated to last as long as possible. Others say that it is more important for products to be as cheap as possible. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Perhaps the ideas of long-lasting use of products and decreasing the price are becoming widespread one in recent decades. With many individuals holding different believes on it. Some believe that all products ought to be produced to use as long as probably, while others hold the view it is vital that the products should be more affordable for people. Both sides of this argument will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. In the social point of view, one of the group of people want to use their products much longer and immensely efficient. For ordinary people buying products again after in short period of time is very expensive and absolutely unaffordable. To illustrate, I bought laptop last year in the early days of using my new computer was good but after several months it began to break down and I have my computer repaired and it costed me higher. I can not afford to buy new one. This shows why people why people support this view. Meanwhile, there is another group of people who believe all products must be in cheap price. Actually, we can see that plenty of productions are expensive however, its structure is well. In additional, some of the products are much more expensive although its low quality. Most people consider the cost of products should be cheap on average especially it must consist with answering all demand. This displays that why people are against the high price of products. In conclusion, some people say that products should be organized to last as long as possible. Many people rely on this point which it is the best important this ones must be cheap, I totally agree this point.