some people say that plying sports helps to prepare children for their future work, while others disagree.

According to some, group sports make children ready for the future work environment. Although there are few circumstances where teamwork will not benefit as for freelancers and for those who had a bad experience while working with a team, I am of the opinion that there are significant positive aspects of group sport such as learning to face conflict and adjusting with teams. Admittedly, there are some situation in which team sport will not be beneficial for a future career. First of all, being a freelancer. These are people who work alone from there home and their interaction with people for work is very limited. Therefore, the skill of teamwork will rarely be used by freelancers so it does not matter if they were a part of group sport or individual sport as a child. Secondly, sometimes children suffer from a bad experience related with teammates which make them dislike group activities. It can be a brutal fight between team players or a time when they got bullied from someone in their team. For example, children receiving harsh comments from their teammates are more likely to play individual games and even avoid to be in a team as an employee in future However, there are major benefits for children playing sports with a team. Firstly, children will learn to interact with everyone in a team. They will be dealing with all kind of children in the team and will learn how to communicate properly and to use group strength to achieve their mutual goal. For instance. employees who were good at group sports in childhood are more likely to be a top performer in a professional work team as well. Another equally important advantage is that children will learn to deal with conflicts. Every person has its own point of view and way of thinking which results in conflicts among team players. Children learn how to positively accept others opinion and to convince them for their own idea. This proves to be an essential skill required for an employee to work in a team. In conclusion, While there are rare circumstances where children team skills acquired by group sports are not required as for a self-employed who is working alone and for someone reluctant on joining a team, I believe children involved in team sports will help in future work as they will be more understanding regarding different opinions and effective communication.