Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Most significant problem that the world are facing today is garbage since the earth progresses associated with it is the aggravation of waste. As, the population is getting higher the garbage is becoming more serious as this is associated in several issues globally. There are several factors that contributes in producing more waste. Firstly, we are living in a quick-pacing life these days and as a result people are requiring things that could help them to move forward. A person is constantly living he is also continuously producing waste such as plastic containers which has a huge role in waste issue. Although, we cannot control the increasing of the population at least we can do an act to help the issue in garbage. For example, people be going to know how to dispose garbage properly. This method shall start at home. Separating bio-to-non-biodegradable products as well as recyclable materials will be given to the industry that conducts recycling. Children shall also teach how to make things properly so that as an early age this culture will instill in their system. Secondly, Plastics are the main complication in the garbage because it will last in the nature up to a hundred years. Even though using plastic is extremely convenient for us, this shall replace by other products. For instance, a few countries like Singapore ban the plastic, and they are now using perishable products for wrapping foods, also several persons are using reusable bags when they go to the grocery. In conclusion, Awareness on the true issue is the key to reduce the problem in garbage. Governments should execute several rules on the contrary as a human being we should make an act that could ease the problem.