Some people prefer to live in house while others think that it is more advantageous to live in apartments. What are the advantages and disadvantages living in house compared to living in apartments.

Some people believe that living in house has more benefits whereas other group of people think that living in apartment is more advantageous. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits of living in house as well as living in apartment. First of all, living in house is good state that people can enjoy their freedom where there would be ample of natural light from all sides as they own the land and walls would not be attached to each dwellings. However, apartment owners have less access to the natural sources such as light and air. Moreover, house owners will enjoy the company of their neighbours as they have certain activities outside houses in common. To put it simply, good neighbours keep watching the house next to them for any suspicious activities. Therefore, staying in the house will have more imperative outcomes while living in apartment will dilute your social support and security. Furthermore, one can afford to live in house and another cannot so apartment become a primary choice for their living, although it would not have comfortable zone for staying in. To add more into this, apartments are very easier to clean and have affordable maintenance, in contrary, houses would be exorbitant in price compare to apartments. For instance, lesser the expense on gardening, lawn moving and pruning. Apartments are the place which has higher privacy factor where as houses does not have that high privacy as it could have access from two sides and many windows on walls. In conclusion, houses and apartments both are the need for humans to live in and to stay in, though it is totally depends on the people where they want to live in even though price is too high.