Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Activities play the important role in children’s life whether it is outside or indoor activities. Some people suggest that children should aware about free time activities on their own where as some people says that children’s parents should motivate them to take part in organised group activities. Firstly, kids who are at kindergardent level should be motivated for participating in group activities. As a result these children can enhance their knowledge and get good exposer to outside world. For example, parents should show them activities on TV such as sports, music events or some live program of a play. By watching these kind of activities the might get idea about activitiesand kids enhance their skills like identify people’s behaviour, characters and so on. Hence, kids should be joined any group activities in their free time under the guidance of parents Secondly, children are at the primary level and above, they might know their area of interests on their own; therefore, they may choose their activities in order to increase their potential level and may choose to get expertise in particular activities at higher level. Primary level and above children learn how to increase their capacity and become self confident on their own. For instant, children may choose academy of cricket, later they can be motivated to play on higher level like state level tournament or national level tournament and so on. Thus, Children can become more independent and extroward in nature. In summary, parents should suggest their children to be a part of some group activities for their growth as stated above. These essay discussed different level of children do their free time group activities. In my opinion, children are motivated than they could join appropriate group activities. I strongly suggest to the parents always should give feed back on children’s interest area.