Distance leaning and study at home but some people think that it cannot bring some benefit as attending colleges or universities does

Well, in this morden era technology is one of the best platform to complete our goals. However, remote learning is morden method to learn subjects while other deem that offline studies are better for future. It seem to me going to colleges and universities are most require things for future. In this eassy i will explain my view in bleow paragraphes. Firstly, university study is not only from some textbook it is also give knowledge of other field and activities. Whereas students learn how to connect and intract with each other. For example, as per scientific reason, collegegs students are more communicating as compair online learner. A second fector is, many professors teaching only face to face because to know about learning procces of student. Teachers can provide a class monitor as for controlle class. Furthermore, learners needs to attention for their study and teacher provide them fullfocus on teaching and solve their doubte. To illustrate, some students divert into other activities such as, phone, i pad, music while they gain knowledge with online platforms. It is true that, there are some positive impact of remote study. Numerous students can not travell too far because of their full time and part time job. Besides, who housewives is not complete their futhure study, this platform is best for them. Many authorities give opportunities for some course to this hoseswives. Despite this, it seems that for many people cannot afford expensive fees of universities and colleges. To conclude, many people deem that universities study is best for communicating with each other and also beneficial for other activities. But, online platform is also alluring when lack of time and can not afford expenses.