For students to stay away from stress.

In the last year, people have locked themselves in homes because of a virus that has deadly hazardous. People's lifestyles and tastes have changed drastically. It caused a great deal of stress and anxiety, especially on students. Their school lives have completely changed, and education now continues online. Students mostly socialize at school and relieve their stress there, however since education is online, students ' stress levels have started to be higher than normal. Students who crammed into homes began applying certain methods to relieve their stress. Firstly, one of the methods that students first apply to reduce their stress is to exercise a lot at home. In this way, students engage and relax themselves both mentally and physically. Moreover, doing exercises provide them with both a fit body and a healthy body. Also, many scientists believe that exercise is useful in reducing stress and give us suggestions to make exercise a habit. Thus, exercise is of great importance in reducing stress. Secondly, most students feel happier and less stressed when they establish a connection with each other. Even if they cannot meet face to face outside, they relax by communicating with each other thanks to a lot of applications on the internet. For example, as a student, I feel much more comfortable when I contact my friends, and I can do this via the internet. Students have less stress and feel better because of speaking to their friends. In conclusion, stress can lead to huge problems and illnesses, especially for students. It greatly affects students ' lives, and they take many measures to reduce stress. However, no matter what students do, their stress will only decrease temporarily. Stress decreases only when students get used to the situation they are in. Thus, they should get used to the situation they are in as soon as possible. It is the only way to solve this situation.