Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities

Some people feel that children should spend their spare time doing group activities, other opine that children should find ways to keep themselves busy on their own. In my opinion, both options have their own merits and demerits. Parents should involve their children in organised group activities. They should allow them to socialize with people in their immediate vicinity. They may organise their children in other activities such as work with teammates, achieve their common goals, it also becomes the reason of interpersonal skill of their children and enhance the confidence in their wards. Gain skills required to cope with the pressure of working by completing others in healthy manner. Every child should participate in group activities which are safe for them and guided by the supervisor of team. It also helps the child, to be in discipline. On the other hand, parents should allow their children to choose themselves by having the freedom of thoughts. They should encourage their child to participate in curriculum activities. By staying busy in reading, writing, painting help the children to discover their hidden talents. Loneliness can demotivate children. They can participate in unproductive activities which become the reason of major risk. Wards can get frustrated and may need psychological treatment to get recovery. To sum up, it is important for child to find a way to keep themselves occupied on their own. However, parents should also encourage them to engage in group activities because such activities help to improve their health and overall personality