in some country it is compulsory to learn another language at school. in other countries students are free to choose their own subjects

In recent era, evolution of technology brought revolution in every field including communication. Thus, it becomes debatable issue to learn a foreign language during growing years. Some people reckon that one shoud give permission to their offspring to select their owe subjects. I believe that knowledge of other language is must but not on the compromise on children's intrested subjects. To embark with, if individual has a knowledge of more than one language, they can gain more frutile advantages. Thus, some belive to learn other language as a compulsory subject. They and that if students are multilingual then they have competitive advantage over other candidates, while grabing the job opportunity. For instance, according to the survey of times of india, 80% people are bilingual in big organizations. Secondely, it is scientificaly proven that person's mind becomes sharp and powerfull, Which can handle any conflicts or technical proble in work environment. Thirdly, children's tender minds are like an empty pot. Thus, if they are taught at early age then they can grasp more. On the other hand, some masses choose to give liberty to pupil on the selection of sbuject. They add that, it is a personal choice of interest of child. If they are taught anything by compulsion then they faces so many psychological problems. Secondly, if students are interested in their subjects then they easily climb the ladder of sucess and give their 100% in their tasks. To recapitulate, looking at today's scenario, it is important to learn different languages because of it's plenty of opportunities. However, one should not force children to learn it compulsory and give them choice to select their own subjects.