In many countries smoking is illegal in public places.

Smoking has been unlawful in public places like parks, beaches and public transportation in many nations. This essay totally agree with the given notion as it is injurious to health as well as it creates an adverse impact on youth which will be elaborated in further paragraphs. The main reason why public smoking should be prohibited is to protect people from the health diseases. Not only smokers get affected by smoking but also known as mokalo accidentally in hill other people strawberry ko smoke are highly prone to health issues like lung cancer heart diseases and respiratory difficulties. According, to World health organisation, after process beating public smoking the country observed the 69% reduction in the number of patients affected by passive smoking. The second reason is that forbidding smoking in public places prevents youth from getting attracted towards it. Smoking cigarettes is considered as a cool symbol by numerous dwellers and few teenagers may smoke just to enter in that category. By banning this products, youngsters will be less vulnerable to smoking and will not straightforwardly persuade that. For example, after declaring ban on smoking, The immense number of teenage smokers were declining day by day.