Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part

A plethora of people aknowledge that youngsters should be supported to participate in organised team activities by parents in order to leisure time. On contrary others believe that children needs to learn own things. Let us discuss the both the given views followed by my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. To began with, there are two different views which will be discussed ahead. In my opinion group learning is extremely good than self learning despite of this toddlers gain skills and follow disciplines which is more essential parts of sports. Along with has learner new things and rules by team and established great relationship with them as well. For instance, sense of competition are generated through play in teams. As a consequence, make use good of free time by playing in team. On the contrary although children become more intelligent by learn ownself nowwithstanding adopt a bad habbits. Alternative learn new activities with team time has consumed in playing games on telivision and mobile phone alone at home due to this future has gone beyond destruction. Hence, their understanding and thinking is not match with parents and others. To conclude, I personally believe team activities is better than self leaning to devote leisure time by play and work in team groups.