Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to few people children ought to utilize their free time doing social services. Such activities will be helpful for both society and kids. In my opinion, I agree that students opting for community services can definitely be a success in multiple aspects. To begin with, a good reason for children volunteering services like Social worker, Policeman, Invigilator, and Firefighter will teach them a sense of responsibility which will certainly be helpful in the long run. At an early age they will develop a feeling of helping people, and valuing other jobs. For instance, if a kid is doing a job of a social worker he will be dealing with day-to-day problems and, would be helping people to overcome those situations by introducing them to multiple solutions. These teenagers when evolve with time will always be motivated to be a helping hand for someone in need since they have been into such situations in past and are quite well trained to handle them. Another point to consider is that, along with students society will also be benefited by the youth coming in front and devoting themselves as a supporting pillar in its upliftment. Since, upcoming generation is a backbone of any country as the future of that country lies in their hand. More and more volunteers taking such responsibilities will take away some of the burden from the shoulders of society and, also the energy of youth will be utilized in the direction of making the surrounding better in terms of health, Old age homes, and vigilance. In conclusion, adolescent ought to come forward and, participate in community work on regular intervals to learn the morals of life to become a better individual for tomorrow and helping the nation and society to build a better and safe place to live.