Some people say that parents have the most important role in child’s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence.

Presently, most of the children are showing interest in learning a lot of things. So, certain people opine that these people observes the important habits and develop them, with growing in age. On the contrary, other persons suggest that gadgets like the television and friends impact them a lot when compared to rest of the things. In this essay, I will debate on both the viewpoints and suggest my opinion. Firstly, the majority of children grew up by seeing their parents. Besides, they always try to be as a clone to their family member instead of thinking on their own. Secondly, people always get inspired by looking an elder person. Though they may not teach them any good habits, but giving them an important priority. A research stated that 90% of the students in the developed nations had given a positive response to their parent's affection. On the other hand, most of the children in the developing countries have mostly influenced by the modern technology. Indeed, these people are attracted towards the negative effects caused by the TV and friends. If elders are ordering their children to study, they are starting to file a criminal case on them. For instance, with the crime investigating movies most of the laws had become familiar to the majority of the public. In the conclusion, a likely reason why certain people believe that parent habits impact on most of the children because they had chosen them as their role models. Therefore, others believe that with the improvements in the latest technology people were influenced by the gadgets and other people. I believe that it completely depends on the environment of a person whether to be influenced by the parents or gadgets.