Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child development however as a argue that other think like television or friends have a more significant influence is cause both views and give your opinion.

On the other hand, social media and friends influence in negative ways sometimes. First and foremost reason behind is that children learn and observe from television and friends. For example, they watch crime shows content and it gives some adverse effect on child's mind, as they follow on useful content in order to child may do crime in their life namely, murder, rape, pin pocket, physical violence with other. Consequently, it gives negative effect on child mentally. However, some people think that parents are always helping to give in a right direction and I agree. In other words, parents have a depth of knowledge regarding their life experience and they give their children. Which consequently result, children could learn what is right and wrong in their life and also this lesson will assist to take right decision in children's life. If, for example, parents are teaching that children about respect for elders, helping to need need people, never hurt anyone, co-operate with everyone and so on. because of these, child will become all rounder in later life. Furthermore, parents take care as well as protecting towards his child. As a result, they solve problems and help to take a major decision for their child. In conclusion, it seems to me that parents are play a significant role in his children's development, it means they provide good life lessons as well as good knowledge which help in future Although one gets social media and friends are the main influence in the later. I support the former owing to Parents give better knowledge besides more protecting their child.