Why do some countries recycle while other dont?

Recycling bottles, plastic materials and an cartoon get more important to protect the environment. Although there are some countries that recycles bottles and other materials, still other parts of the world does not recycle. In this essay, I will discuss why this might be the case and how the problems are solved. First of all, citizens might not be aware of the problem that they cause to environment. Also people does not have enough information about how to recycle and what recycling is. Second of all, countries where people live in might not have convenient places for recyling at home or outside. With the lack of knowledge and inconvenience, citizens do not give importance to recycling. However, there are some actions that goverments can take to improve recycling. They may organise areas for rubbish bins and encourage people to seperate the materials. Also goverment can get less taxes if citizens recycle the materials so that people try to recycle more. Another thing can be done for the awarness of recyling is runing companies for people to get them know more about recycling. Delivering hand papers can be an easy way and more convenient to get people informed about it. As a conclusion, recycling is still a problem for some countries but this may change with the help of goverment and companies that is runned by. In my opinion, awarness of recycling should be expanded so that recycling can be more common among the countries. In this case, people can realise the difference of environment when they recycle properly.