Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation

As far as i see, we are now living in a technology world, the job requirement make us to work heavier than in the past. That’s why we have less time to eat and bother food issue. Traditional food is predicted to be replaced by convenience food and also traditional methods of food preparation. Despite of the fact that, traditional food is made by fresh ingredients and it also was verified by the goverment but due to heavy job’s nature, it takes too long to prepare followed by it isn’t convenience if we require to eat anytime. On the other hand, I agreed with this following topic below, because to fullfil the citizen’s need, it is extremely marvellous that we could invent convenience food. It can be found at any restaurant and it can be servered very quickly. Also its methods activivates faster than the traditional one. Obviously, convenience food isn’t as fresh as traditional food due to it is made from cooking oil. To prevent harmful food and the sides effects of convenience food, the goverment should readjust processing process to insure its quality to the inhabitant In conclusion, the process of replaced traditional food will be conducted in the future to meet citizen needs and nowadays technology network.