some people say that online study is the most effective and convenient way to learn. others believe that online study will never be effective as learning at school in person.

Education sets the way of success for everyone. Presently, some proportion of masses assert that online study is lucrative as it is easy way to learn everything. On the other side, school is the most powerful weapon for learning. Here, I would like to account both the view points with my own perception. There are manifold points to support the former view. First and foremost, people can accumulate distinct types of ideas and views by online study. To illustrate, ample of trainers confer different methods of learning on internet where people can compare the ideas and choose effective one according to need. Apart from it, online study can not only enhance the thinking power but also amuse people. For example, unique methods of study such as quiz competition, online testing and many more create curiosity in people. Hence, they never feel bore or depicts their interest towards learning. On the other side, others have conflicting views. To begin with, initially, unlike online study, schooling study is more practical. To be specific, in school people can take part in numerous types of competition where they can not only boost their confidence but also gain knowledge about a specific topic. Moreover, in school people can reduce their mistakes by doing practical work on study because they can easily get weakness points through their teachers. Thus, learning in school is significant for every individual. To recapitulate, undeniably, learning in school can never be neglected. However, still I believe that in this high tech era online study play magnificent role in our life.