Some people say that one should accept the life while others disagree. Give reasons and opinion.

Whether it is a bad life, a bad decision or just a destiny, everybody needs to face the reality. Some people argue that whatever happens has already been written and one should accept the situation as it is and move-on with their life; while others argue that nothing is impossible, and one should always strive to achieve its best. On the face of it, it seems apparent that keeping your best is the only solution; however, is there any downfall to this perspective? This essay will delve into both this phenomenon. To begin with, accepting reality paves the way to satisfaction in life. There will always be someone who has a better job or a better car than you, and what matters is whether the situation a person is in fulfils the basic necessities of life, which many others dreamt of? For example, if a person has food on his plate, roof on his top and clothes to wear, this should bring satiate feeling in itself. Had the person not feeling fulfilled with what he has, the world would be a war place for everyone to gain everything they want. On the other hand, every human being has competitiveness as his innate nature. If a person is in a bad situation from which he can pull himself out, he should always strive to improve and arise. For example, students usually fail in the first few attempts in any competitive exams to achieve a degree. If they had given up soon, the world would not have engineers, doctors, and lawyers. To conclude, whether a person should accept the fact of life or to fight for what they want perhaps depends upon the situation and their capabilities. I believe everyone is responsible for its own decision and if evaluated cleverly, one can harness its unlimited potential.