More and more plastic waste has polluted cities, countrysides and oceans What problems does it cause and what measures can be taken?

With increase in use of plastic, the more urban, rural and seas is getting contaminated with these plastic wastes. In this essay first I would be discussing the hardships faced by humans to animals, then we will look into some precautions that could be taken to overcome this situation. In recent years it can be seen that human beings are using more plastics than in past century. Which is taking us to several problems. First problem is with the water quality and aquatic life. This is happening due to dumping of plasticides which is cannot decomposed very easily. Therefore it leads to more aquatic death because they consume smaller parts of plastic and it not only deteriorate the quality of drinking water but also harming our sea animals. On the other hand humans throwing plastic waste at wrong places which is eaten by cows and other animals that leads to there death or impact in health of those animals which can't even speak. However, burning of these plastic bottles, polythene and other material degrades air quality. We could see an example of those countries which use lot of plastic materials it's a direct link between the lower quality of air in those specific countries this leads to lot of breathing issues. Many measures have been suggested by researchers. But few common measures which we could take are strict actions taken by government on banning of these plastics and imposing heavy fines on usage of it. We already know that these wastes cannot be decomposed easily so we can replace it with handmade paper based bags which can reused again and again without impacting the environment and animals. Second measures that could be taken that even if we use these plastics try to decompose it into deep land and throw these wastes at proper place so that it benifits humanity. In last, I would conclude by saying that these plastic waste is enemy to our nature so we have to minimize its use and take immediate actions and replace these polythene to paper bags. Which will save both human and animal life. It could be only achieved by strict approach of government and people attentiveness towards this cause.