effect of globalization on the people . discuss your opinion with suitable examples.

Globalization is the process to connect people with each other or in other words, it mixes the different cultures under the same roof. Everything has two sides in the world, as in this case of globalization. However, in my opinion, if there is proper check and balance then it has a lot of pros. Nowadays, every country has connected with others with the internet or other resources. People have the will to share their cultures and to adopt the others. Now, it is not difficult to deliver a message from one place to another. People can buy or sell their products easily and they do not need to worry about long-distance while fast and easiest means of transport are available. It has become very easy to connect a family if a family member is working far away in another country. On the other side, it has some cons like drug smuggling has become easier than previously. A smuggler can transfer their drugs from one place to another without any difficulty and it is a dangerous thing for humankind. Especially, white powder is continuously damaging the youth life and they are addicting it regularly. Another fact to remember, children's smuggling is also a challenging aspect to control and many countries have banned entry from different countries. All in all, globalization has two aspects and it is the responsibility of the people which aspect they use. However, it has decreased the areas and now people are connecting with each other easily. So, I want to argue that globalization is continuously changing the life of the people and the people are now closer than before.