It is argued by some individuals that nowadays, students put much attention on one particular subject rather than others, but few people believe that education institutions should encourage students to study a c Variety of subjects.

It is argued by some individuals that nowadays, students put much attention on one particular subject rather than others, but few people believe that education institutions should encourage students to study a c Variety of subjects. Although one particular subject has beneficial, but l also believe that other important subjects play significant role in students life. On the one hand, there are myriad of reasons as to why students prefer to enrolled in one particular subject. first and foremost one is that, under the influence of parents. To explain, a number of students choose one subjects which there parents put pressure on them as they wants to see their children become a successful person in life. For example, some parents wanted to become their children a doctor, a engineer and a businessman so that's why without knowing the interest of their ward's they enrolled them in one particular subject. The another is, passion and interest is also key ingredients because Due to interest they make decisions to choose one subject. One the other hand, in my view point other range of subjects are also important in our life. howerver, we all know that one particular subject require a strive work and practice, in which students devote with self but along with get bored so additional subject's such as, music, games, art, and many more give s a chance to ease up their stree and help to get rid all worries and tension. In addition to it, when students enrolled in several different subjects, it will help them because it opens the door of number of lucrative jobs and students can get it to lifted up their economical conditions. for example along with study when they learn music, it will help them to play act as a playback singer and also help to enroll in movies. In conclusion, while the prone of one subject among students are important, but l also believe that other several subjects play integral role in every persons life.