Modern high technology is transforming the way we work and is benefit to all of society.

The power and emergence of high technology continuously affects the lives of many people and is changing the way they work. I am of the view that this phenomenon brings welfare to the society. Transitionally, people in the past used their bare hands to accomplished some task like cooking, washing as well as sewing clothes, but it is now replaced with new machinery. This enables an individual to finish a complex task at a lesser time and enhance their lifestyle. For instance, clothes manufacturers uses sewing machine to produce better and larger quantities of products at a lower production cost. As a result, customers benefits because machine clothes are quite cheaper than handmade clothes. Furthermore, it also aids to improve the economy of the nation. Technology is very useful in various sectors sectors. In the modern time, it helps people for a better and efficient way of working, which resulted to greater production, good amount of result and time saving. This technique allows businesses to attract customers and gives opportunity for the government to generate more revenue in the form of taxes which can be utilized for further development of the country. Finally, communication and transportation has been upgraded by technology. People could get connected to each other through the use of Telephone and the Internet in which they could even see faces of people living from other nation. Likewise, a person can now travel from one place to another by riding a vehicle like car, motorcycle and even airplane in a short span of time. This evolution of technology has made people live and work comfortably and conveniently. To recapitulate, technology has brought drastic change in people's working style for it saves a plethora of time, energy and money. It also helps in greater economic development of the country.