Some people say that nowadays children have an easy life, and some people think that the life of children was easier in the past.

It is irrefutablity true that, few masses says that nowadays kids have an easy life. However, others few inhabitants assert that the life of pupils was easier in the past. This essay will discuss both the views along with my own opinion. To commence with, in the modern era, there are numerous reasons that some people says that nowadays kids have an easy life. The first and foremost point is that nowadays parents has no interfare children life thats why they plan their schedule own their own by having no restrictions on watching tv, playing games on computer and so on. Moreover, nowadays they have to much freedom. Apart from this, they have not much stress anything and they enjoy shopping with friends, watching movies and so on. Secondly, parents want their children to become more independent and socialize thats why they do not interface in their living lifestyles and also personal life. Additionally, children enjoy a lot in our life nowadays. On the paradoxical side, there are mutifarious reason that few masses think that the life of kids was easier in the past. Firstly, in the past time pupils do not enough time to watch movies, playing games and so on as in the past time crime related problems are very less so they prefer to spend time outdoor activities. In my opinion, nowadays children have an easy life as compare to past because nowadays they have too much freedom and they do decision own their own. In conclusion, there is no doubt to say that children should be given freedom for their overall development but ut should not be unnecessary.