Do you think the advantages of living and working in a foreign country are more than the disadvantage?

In this contemporary era, the plethora of people tend to migrate foreign countries due to take more opportunities. According to me, moving in abroad for living and working have more merits rather than demerits, which I will highlight in the upcoming paragraphs. There is no doubt, individuals can get high education as well as they will earn enough money than their homeland, which is considered as a dominant reason of living in foreign nations. Besides this, they can attain remunerative job with the help of good education, which expand their lifestyle. Secondly, if they will stay abroad then they will have chance to know about different culture and traditions. Furthermore, another notable benefit is that not only they become experienced person, but also become independent owing to the fact of, they do their work themselves instead of taking help from their family. For instance, survey is conducted by Oxford University that 60 percent students have gained multifarious opportunities while studing and living in foreign countries. Consequently, everyone can obtain ocean of merits by shifting foreign. On the other hand, there are some drawback of it. First, they can face number of difficulties and that time their loved one will not be with them for help. Moreover, either they will become under pressure or irritated due to far away form family. Is there any another disadvantage of it? Yes there is, they may forget their own culture owing to, they will follow to other cultures. To conclude, although there are some disadvantage of living and working in abroad. Despite this, numerous merits are also available. Therefore, individuals should do work in foreign nations, but after completing their work they should come back at their own country and never forget own culture.