Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema Discuss both theses views and give your own opinion.

Technology has transformed the way of audience watching movies utterly. There is always an debate between people that movies should only be watched in cinema hall for better experience while other prefer to watch on their Smartphone’s, Tablets On computers etc. Talking from my perspective I believe I would prefer watching movies and shows on my phone rather than personally going to cinema. Furthermore we will discuss both views in forthcoming paragraphs and will give relevant examples from personal experience. On the one hand, many people prefer watching movies on their smart phones and tablets as it is more convenient. People can watch a film according to their time and preference one can take a break at their discretion. Secondly Due to coronavirus pandemic in 2020 Probably Many theaters were forced to shut due to which the world saw and extreme surge in demand on OTT platforms such as Netflix, Amazon prime videos are some of the online platforms which charges minimum amount of money and provides profound amount of content that one could watch from funny comedy to drama. Thirdly as technology has developed that smartphone company not only manufactures high end devices that fives better sound quality and vivid experience to consumers but also Manufactures Virtual reality headsets. so that one can gain 3d Experience without leaving the home. From examples, I hardly get any time consume Some entertainment from my busy work schedule I prefer to watch it on my phone while commuting. However, Plethora of people tend to enjoy watching movies in theatres. As ambience that it creates is totally different Also nowadays as technology has advanced cinema halls are now equipped with better sound quality and and screens. One can feel of 4D experience which is not available on smart phones. Secondly viewers can distract from their hectic life and submerge themselves in the movie accordingly. For instance I and most of my friend, love going to cinema hall so as to avoid humdrum life. Regardlessly there are some downside to as sometimes the seats are occupied, sometimes there is disturbance from audience which hampers your experience and last but not the least The tickets nowadays are profoundly costly which often puts a person in dilemma situation rather to watch it in theater or on their handsets. To recapitulate, While Many people like to enjoy movies in theatre I believe watching the same on handset far cheaper and convenient.