Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to seen in a cinema.

Some persons think that there is no need in a cinema because of ammount of gadgets with screen, but some feel that to get the most full enjoyment with a film you should be at specialy made place for that. Although, movie theatre is the best place to watch films due to its special acoustics and environment, I feel that there is no need to visit a cinema because of intensive speed of our lifes. On the one hand, visiting movie houses is a long-living tradition, that began when the first film was produced in 19th centuary. Since then every single movie was filmed to be used in a special place for it, so that a music and a picture would be appropriate. For example, New York Film Academy recently published researchings in which was compared feelings of the group of persons that was watching films via tablets and the other group that watched pictures in the movie theatre. As the result, there was up to 15 percenteges of negative opinions about movies watched in the cinema and almost twice more percentages of negative reviews for pictures watched via tablets. However, i believe that due to an increasing speed of our lives we can't afford to spend our time for visiting movie houses. On the other hand, others say that it is not necessary to visit movie theatres because of plenty of phones and tablets. They argue that visit to a movie house takes huge ammount of time, like minutes spent for a travel to the place and standing in a line for tickets or pop-corn. Also you can't just pause the film for answering an important call, getting some more snacks or visiting a toilet. For instance, recent social survey in New York city showed that majority of working people watch movies with the help of their devices during their way to a work, preparing their meal, washing dishes or doing their excercises. I therefore believe that it is not necessary to visit a movie theatre to watch moving pictures nowadays because modern people don't have much time for this. In conclusion, some persons say that movie theatre is a relict because of huge ammount of Iphones and Ipads, and the other think that the true enjoyment from a film could be get only in cinema. Despite the fact, that a human gets the best impression from the film watching in movie theatre, I think it is a best option for a modern person to watch films via smartphone or Ipad due to a lack of free time.