some people say that normal individuals cannot solve the problems related to the environment; government and large companies are only able to do that. Explain your viewpoint with reasons and examples.

environment, and they have belief that this can be only done by ruling bodies or big firms. As far as my viewpoint is concerned, I think in a reverse manner of this viewpoint to a large extent. My preference is elaborated in the forthcoming paragraphs with appropriate reasons and instances. The primary reason to justify my stand is that nowadays, in many spheres, normal individuals of the society contribute their attention to resolve the implications related to nature. This is to state that well-educated people can suggest others in different ways. For instance, if someone who is a teacher, then he or she can impose good ideology in their students about environment protection. Apart from this, in many cities, people can make groups and can associate with each other, which can lead to spread awareness in the society as whole. Furthermore, there are many aspects, where individuals are only responsible for adverse issues of nature. In simple terms, sometimes directly or indirectly, they do regular activities, where there is a much potential of damage to the environment. To exemplify, in these days, to carry different things while shopping, individuals use plastic bag, which cannot be decomposed. In a nutshell, by this, I mean, it is not necessary to have big companies or support from authorities; nevertheless, it can be solved with self awareness in people. To conclude, indeed, it can be eventually stated that as we are moving in the 21st century, issues related to the environment, are also increasing; however, society members can overcome issues, which concerning to nature.