To begin with, sodium and saturated fat both have dinner ranking the highest, which is 43% and 37% each

To begin with, sodium and saturated fat both have dinner ranking the highest, which is 43% and 37% each. In spite of that, there's still some difference between them. Breakfast and snacks are both 14% in sodium, in contrast, saturated fat's breakfast and snacks is 16% and 21%. Second, snacks have the most scale in added sugar, which is different from sodium and saturated fat, however, it have the same percent of breakfast with saturated fat, which they're both 16%. Not only they have the same percent, breakfast is also the lowest part in both of them, whereas breakfast and snacks are either the smallest parts in sodium. At last, as you can see, lunch make the most discrimination in all three of them. Sodium have lunch with 29%, ranking the second, while saturated fat have it ranking the third with 26% and 19% in added sugar ranking the second. It might be the same ranking in sodium and added sugar, but the number of the percent is quite distinct.