Nowadays, people move from one country to another for work. Some people think children of these families suffer because of this, while others think it is helpful for them.

Nowadays, most families move from one nation to another nation for work-related jobs. Few of the people believe that children of these families undergo a lot of pressure due to migration from one country to other countries, while on the other side some people think it is useful for children. In my opinion, it will be difficult to cope up with studies for school going children if families move to international countries very often but due to immigration across countries children will able to know about different tradition and cultures followed by the country they live in. People between age group 4 to 12 suffer a lot when families are frequently moving across nations due to their work-related jobs. Children at this age group start building their base education which plays a keen role for future development towards the career. Students who just started schooling will face many communication difficulties, adjusting to the new environment, understanding other people, and also mingling with their peers. Language Barriers will stop kids to voice out their feelings and opinions. Understanding language is very important to develop skills and reciprocate what they are learning in the classrooms. Apart from communication, it is also difficult for children to adjust to the whole new environment at school, community, and neighbourhood which in turn results negatively. People turn out to be introverts which affect mental peace and health. On the other side, students above age 12 develop some understanding related to the environment they are living in. Migrating between different nations helps them to know about each country's rich heritage and varied cultures. Students develop more interest to learn about the various traditions and also they tend to learn a new language where ever they start their living. Everywhere they go they can learn something new and can easily grasp it. Children are very easily adapted to different nations and can explore all the things they are interested in. To conclude, age is the factor that decides how children suffer while moving from one country to other. Children between age group 4 to 12 will be introverts and they do not have a clear understanding of the outside community and need time to adapt themselves whereas students above 12 will start discovering their areas of interest and can easily adapt to different nations and are extroverts.