in many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining

In some nations reduce the number of species and plants is rapidly increasing. The easy will suggest that the biggest reason is that development of of industry and hunting of animal. the solution is that planted more and more trees and banned hunting animal To begin with, main point why do you think this cause. the first main reason is that. Development of the industry. for explain, to set up new industry it required vast area hence, they share destitution for the business purpose, Furthermore, second main reason is that hunting of animal. For explain, people hunting the animal because of the fulfillment our need. for instance, a recent survey conducted by the Canada show that 28% fatal animal because of the legal hunting possible solution is that first and foremost, planted more and more tree for explain, people should planted tree in backyard and they should encourage the people grow the trees and plants. people should the use of wooden in construction and furniture it will decrease the demand of food and decline the logging Moreover, the second solution is that government should banned the hunting animal for example, lawmaker should strictness low to the hunting animalIn conclusion, the main reason is that increasing of industry and hunting of animal however, the main solution is that planted tree and plants and banned hunting legal animal