Some people say that music is the least to bring people of different culture am pages together to what extent

Music plays an imperative role in everyone's life, as it reflects harmony and humanity inspite of the distinct background and ages. I accord myself with this assertion up to higher extent. Commencing with the pre- eminent aspects to be agreed. First and foremost, music is considered to be ubiquitous. To explicate it more, music eradicate social barrriers, since civilians from any part of the country can enjoy music due to the serenity of folk songs or mativational songs regardless of the language in which the music is composed; Therefore, music provides an equilibrium platform for various social groups. Another cogent to bolster this notion, music succours to eliminate the generation gaps; whereas, it unite different generations, that can enjoy the melody and rhythm of the music. For instance, whenever a concert is organized, at that time individuals of various age groups gather at one place, despite of their cultural backgrounds; Therefore, music is a best way, that unite people. Nevertheless, there are some songs that points towards specific religion and even sometimes impart message towards unethical things such as violence. harassment, which give rise to conflicts. . In compendium, although some musics advertise nefarious activities, yet it also vanish social barries and generation differences.