Some people say that music is the good way of bringing people of different ages and culture together with opinion.

A number of people agree upon that music is the best option to bring more people together with different culture and ages. I totally agree that music has that magic which attracts variety of folks tighter. Today’s world is full of stress and tension. So everyone is trying different things to get mind relax. Music is the best therapy for the stress. Music makes mind fresh and energies the body. There are various kinds of music all over the world like classical, folks, national, international, jazz, Hip-Hops and Rap etc. Firstly, there are different age groups which enjoy different music. For instance, old people love to hear classical songs with great lyrics and young people like to listen rap as well as international songs. Everyone has opinions for their music. Secondly, Music has power which attracts you to the different cultures. I know many people, they belong to some different state and they loves another states music. Like Maharashtrian people can enjoy south Indian as well as Punjabi songs. In many weddings people of various age group enjoys dancing. Now the trend has changed, In music industry musicians try to create distinct music types and people really enjoys that. For example Sairat is a Marathi movie but that movies developed with foreign artist and it is one of the famous music all over the world. In conclusion, music is the best way to bring people together and change your mind and situation.