Some people say that music is a good way to bringing people of different culture and ages together with this opinion

Undeniably music plays a crucial role in our lives because India is a diverse country there people have different culture and music preferences but it's thought by many individuals that music can bring people together in many ways so I am agree with this statement and I'll discuss this opinion in looming paragraph to embark on music is the great idea of learning and exploring new culture because music has the power to improve relationships with and other cultural people as youngsters can learn about is Singh Nations languages and music preferences so these things make them more acknowledged about music for instance in now a days International music is becoming popular in whole world but as many youngsters are curious to learn about Western language so that they can listen international songs to prove their interaction with other culture people on the other hand music can easily engage people who belong to other Nations because people can listen any kind of music from anywhere of the word for instance many people lived in India who came from another religion and they have their own and cultural values and music but on some occasions people came together to celebrate some events until like Independence Day where people stand to listen National song so finally this way of music of music make their interactions more strong to conclude distinct music has their own culture and language languages so it is a great way to bring people together from any culture and from any age category