In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of large cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantage of this development outweigh its disadvantages? Give reasons for you answer and include examples from your knowledge or experiences.

Nowadays, I think it is great ideas for some countries relocate the main industries and businesses activities from big cities to local areas. In this case, the government has an important role to develop this sector especially to make a regulation for the citizen because this question will be controversial for numerous of people whether the regulation will bring only benefits to some people interest. In this essay I will analyze advantages of this issue and present my view about relocating industries and businesses activities to local areas. On the other hand encouraging industries and businesses in local areas bring disadvantage. There is an aspect that the government and some companies should give pay attention in this case particularly facilities and expensive cost to establish some building. Most of local areas do not have complete facilities such as building construction technology, and this takes a very long time to open large tracts of land. Behind the problem, this plan also needs costly expense such as to complete some facilities in technology and transportation. From the one side, the regulation brings some benefits. First of all, local resident will be able to find job in some companies. For instance, because the company move to new place, they will need more employees because perhaps most of the old employees cannot move to new area especially if the location far from their home. Secondly, having better businesses and a higher salary, the level of economic condition will be improved. In addition, the government to pay more attention infrastructure of the local area including transportation, education and healthcare. To sum up, I think I would support the government to relocate some industries and businesses in local area despite a few disadvantages that could solve in some ways. I believe that this regulation will give many benefits for all parties especially for people’s area and the company who has industries or businesses.