Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines

It is certainly true that XXI century continues with developing high technology in all spheres. Totally, it is valuable for us. But it has also main privations. The digital technology is improving day by day, even smart things replace ordinarinesses. Likewise, people are aclimatizing to high-tech world. Following this, we would rather read electronic book than customary daily or periodicals. Owing to it has plenty of benefits such as you can avoid time-consuming to put it more precisely it is easy way to find anything more quickly than usual. On the contarary, it is generally agreed today that smartphones, laptops, tablets, and other portable devices emit intense blue light that can be extremely harmful to your eyes. Also small print, flickering picture and particularly read from the screen, as a rule, while sitting with their heads tilted. Tension in the neck can lead to vasospasm, blurred vision, and headaches. From these arguments i could conclude that we should use simple paper in order to keep our health. And less time reading e-books only use it when extremely need.