some people say that music is a good way of brining people of different cultures and ages together

Music can be a medium of source to unite people of various cultures and different ages together. In this essay, I will share my views on this topic. Firstly, I will the various times where music played the major role in uniting people of different rays. Secondly, I will discuss the impact of sound among people of current century. Music have always been a part of our life. From our daily chores in our life that generate sounds which can be recreated into forms of different tunes. There are multiple events where music has boosted our morality and unified people into a single voice. For example, I would like to iterate the ICC WORLD CUP 2011 – FINALS which was held in Mumbai, India. During the final few overs, the whole stadium started to sing Vaate maadharam the National Anthem of India. This was one of the goose pumps movement where the players felt pride for representing their Country. This is one of the trending topics at that time and still players mention in press or interviews. This is one perfect example of uniting people irrespective of culture, language, ages, etc. Nowadays, music plays a vital role in day-to-day life. People embraces sound and indulge themselves in it. Indeed, the impact it created has encouraged young children to show keen interest in the field of music and they voice is supported by the people of the nations. There was another incident which changed the shape of a country was the presidential campaign of the United States of America. Mr. Barack Obama was the front runner for the president of USA. He created a song with the theme unity among different ages and rays that song was telecasted in various medium which indeed boosted his chances with number of votes in his favor and he went on to successfully become the president of the USA. To summarize, music is a tool of unity that can bring joy and harmony across the world. There is no discrimination among any music. In forthcoming days, sound might play a bigger role than we can imagine.