The use of illegal drugs such as heroine and cocane are becoming more common in many countries. What are the effects and possible solutions?

It is being witnessed that the consumption of illegal drugs such as heroin and cocane are becoming more increased at alarming rate in many nations. This essay examines the impacts caused by drug use in society and suggest some key remedies to combat this problem. One predomint effect behind including rate of synthetic drugs is that a number of drug consumers take drug recklessly so that it effects to their health. As, they get invitation to many health problems like lung cancer, asthma and many more. Another impact is that when people consuming drugs limitlessly they often become irrational which leads to violation of relationships and set bag to dignity. For example, a news published in newspaper, "The Turbine "revealed that, in Chandigarh number of person took drug rashly due to overdose of many drugs. It addicted have lost their life. In order to tackle this issues, there are various ways to decreasing the drug rate in many countries. First of all, academic teachers should provide the knowledge to students about drugs in schools and universities. It will assist to overcome this issue. Apart from that, it is responsibility of their government that they should implement rules and regulations to decreased drugs in countries. For instance, drug peddlers should be arrested and payed huge fine to authorities due to this they have fear to sell drugs and it helps to declining the rate of drugs in society. Summing up, although, drugs is deep- root issue, yet, by working shoulder to shoulder this can be fixed and it is very beneficial to become a better future.