In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

The population in some countries are facing difficulties in balancing the levels of health and fitness. This essay will suggest the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is the consumption of fast food and then submit decreasing expenses of healthy diet as the most viable solution. To begin with, there is no doubt that fast foods are attracting large number of costumers on daily basis as it is convenient as well as cheap. Mainly, working people do not have time to cook and without realizing they put on lot of calories because of the unhealthy food. About 90% of fast companies offers greasy and sugary drinks due to which people tend to gain unhealthy weight and promoting detrimental health. Statistics has shown that Mc donalds have about 50, 000 costumers on regular days. Thus, this proves that lots of people are being dragged by this tupe of foods. A possible solution to this problem would be supporting the habit of healthy eating. People are often discouraged to adopt healthy diet is considered as a form of luxurious to some people. It is not that people do not know that they should be healthy but they inhibit it due to the financial issues that comes with it. In order to solve this problem, government should lower the expenses of nutritional value food in that way people feel supported and cannot get excuses for balanced diet. In conclusion, the growing people of unfit can be solved with healthy diet becoming economically friendly.