shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activity in many countries for young adults. why this? do you think this a positive or negative development?

shopping become a part of western society. It extremely popular among the youngsters. it has may consequence, pessimistic and optimistic impacts that discus in further paragraphs. To commence with, relaxation is the most important factor that enhances the habit of shopping. People gets mental repose which helps to take break from routine work also it is a source of entertainment. For example, individuals go to market with their friends or family due to this fact they spends few hours with them because of this they feel some state of tranquility. Additionally, anther reason is pleasure or high desires that increases the demand of shopping. Western society make a person more materialistic due to this people purchase unnecessary things for their happiness. Moving further, it take many positive changes in the market. Initially, the product sale is inclined due to that the employment opportunities are improved. For instance, the customers goes to mall for buying the expensive things so the mall owner need more labour to dealing with the consumers. secondly, international trading is enhanced because community prefer to branded things as brand mostly find in foreign nations that why, traders import and export the products from other countries. To conclude, although shopping make lots of great development but it has few of negative impact as if, wastage of money. people spend money o unusual things just for their satisfaction.