Many people use distance-learning program to study at home but some people think that is cannot bringing the benefit as much as attending college or university

Nowadays, studying from the home is a debatable topic for discussion. In the pandemic time, the majority of students are learning from the home while, some peoples are not comfortable with it. They believe attending campus is more beneficial rather than distance learning. This essay will explain both the aspect of this argument and why online study is more important. To embarks with, there are plenty of profits for distance-learning. First and foremost, attending university consumed lots of time for traveling, therefore attending classes from the use of modern technologies such as zoom, meet, and much more are reasonable deal for saving valuable time for the student. And they can utilize that time in other activity. For example, all the school and university are shut down because of COVID-19, therefore students start learning from the home also learning a valuable skill at the same time. Moreover, the fear of the disease is in the peak position at this time. Staying home is the best option for all. Especially students have to stay at home and learning from the use of phone and laptop. That will help them to remain healthy. For example, in 2020, all the colleges are closed and students stay at home, which creates an impact on their health and cases of COVID-19. However, sometimes that generate a problem for student and teachers. Distance learning needs high-speed Internet service but, if students have a problem with their data plan. They cannot attend classes so, at that time, students feel that attending the classroom is helpful. To conclude, distance-learning has benefits of no travelling and no interaction with others, but the Internet service generates issue for online study. Overall, I strongly believe that distance-learning have more advantage as compared to the traditional method of study.