SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT MUSIC IS A GOOD WAY OF BRINGING PEOPLE OF DIIFERENT CULTURES AND AGES TOGETHER. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS OPINION?

Music plays crucial role in order to achieve higher cognitive dimensions as per the ancient literature. Some people also opine that it is key element owing to which the cultured diversity could harness and individuals of different age groups join togeather. I stand with the aforementioned fact as it collabs two opposite cultures and reduces the age gap among various age groups. Music has its own language through which one can build cultured relationships with others. Numerous music applications make this a lot easier for everyone. Artists from different contries now performed LIVE concerts worldwild. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan a sufi singer from pakistan, for example, recorded for the 'The Walking dead' movie. not only did he sing for the tittle song, but he also done the composition. His haunting voice is still gives goose-bumps everytime he been through his compositions says micheal cooper an american pop singer. There collaboration ruled the international music industry then as well as for the time being also. Thus music has plummeted the cultural barriers between them. Adding to this it re-fill the generation and age gap between the youth and the old ones. Reality shows having the grounds of music, witnessed the togeatherness of different age groups 'X factor' is recorded for the biggest realitt soap opera to which everyone loves to watch. Inspite of having huge musical diversity of RAP singing to classical music, elderly people as well as youngsters enjoyed it. What makes masses to collab together is harmony of music. To sum up, I would like to reinstate my belief that music has the tremendous pull toward itself that it can mitigate the cultural beliefs and age differences to being humanity on one platform. If people do not underestimate it's natural power, it will eventually lead to socially stable and morally prosperous society.