Children are the backbone of every country. So, there are people who tend to believe that children should be encouraged to initiate social work as it will result in flourished society and individualistic growth of youngsters themselves.

To begin with, social work by children can be easily associated with personality development because, during this drive, they tend to communicate with variety of people, leads to polished verbal skills. For example, if they start convincing rural people to send their children to school they have to be such a convincing attitude along with developed verbal skills to deal with diverse kind of people there. This improved skill will help them lifelong in every arena. Apart from this, the true values of life like tolerance, patience, team spirit, cooperation can be learned. Besides that, the young mind serves the country with full enthusiasm that gives the feeling of fulfilment and self-satisfaction. This worthiness for themselves brims them with self-confidence and patriotic feeling. Moreover, going and experiencing multiple culture and tradition make their horizon so broad that add one more feather in their cap. However, It is truly said, no rose without thrones. Can the drawbacks of this initiation be ignored? Children go to school, participate in different curriculum activities, endure the pressure of peers, parents, and teachers and in the competitive world, they should not be expected to serve society without their self-benefits. This kind of pressure might bring resentment in their mind. In conclusion, the notion of a teenager doing unpaid work is indeed good but proper monitoring and care should be given to avoid untoward consequences. Your opinion Don’t put your opinion unless you are asked to give it. If the question asks what you think, you MUST give your opinion to get a good score. Don’t leave your opinion until the conclusion. Here are examples of instructions that require you to give your opinion: . . . do you agree or disagree? . . . do you think. . . ? . . . your opinion. . . ? Read more in the eBook The Ultimate Guide to Get a Target Band Score of 7+ » * free ebook for Premium users Become Premium 00: 34: 15 7 Linking words, meeting the goal of 7 or more 2 Repeated words, meeting the goal of 3 or fewer 6 Mistakes 4 paragraphs 265 words