Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

There is currently a vexed argument over whether music have a power that connect people with different culture backgrounds and generations together. Personally, I completely agree with the statement for some reasons. To begin with, music is capable to linking people together from each corner of the world. With catchy rhythm, music has tackled down the language barriers between nations. A concert, for example, always attracts audiences oversea to join the event. Although they were raised in different culture background, still are hand in hand to enjoy the activity. Besides, the music played in radio and podcast series is accepted widely around the world. It indicates that no one can resist the power of music, despite the cultural differences. As for a method for eliminating the generation gap, music is the proper way by all means. Composed by lyrics which trigger people’s emotions and make each other immersing in the feelings without any age distinction. According to a result of Taiwanese research, over than 75% of people, including youths and elders, would miss their parents since they listen the song expressing about the warm of the family. In addition, some particular songs let people from different ages having the same idea. The national anthems are the most obvious instance to illustrate with. When playing them, people hold the mood with proud of their countries unconsciously. In conclusion, the strength of music not only enriches our state of mind but also remove the gaps of cultures and ages successfully then connect each person tightly.