Some people prefer to buy local products while others product international products.

The tendency of buying products has been increasing day by day. Some individuals like to purchase regional commodities meanwhile others prefer international commodities. I moderately associate myself with this notion because of some plausible reasons, which will be demonstrated in forthcoming segments. To embark with, individuals, who reside in rural areas give priority to local stocks as it strengthens their nation's economy as well as standard of life. For instance, with economic development, the masses can easily get employment. Consequently, they get rid of impoverishment and would be able to earn bread and butter for their families. Selves, on the other hand, who choose International merchandise, want to pay for luxurious entities for enjoying as well as acting up their status. Moreover, they do not solely purchase but also know about their culture and rituals. Accordingly, most of them forget their traditions whereas start to follow western ones. In compendium, although to get international products is worthwhile but we should also remain glued with our nation.