Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

Many people believe that music is a great way to promote cohesion between people of various cultures and age groups. Music can be beneficial for bringing people together for social causes. I agree with the argument that music can bring people of different cultures an ages together. On the one hand, it is likely to broaden peoples horizon to welcome various cultures all over people from different generations. It is not needed to say that performs their cultyre and norms. Music cab be a good method to help individuals to have a better cooperation with other people. It is true that local accent in many regions is the biggest challenge in communication. however, with a song this obstacles can be a tiny problem. There is no boundary of agw when it comes to listen music, which gives the long lasting connection between the teenagers and the older. It is a common ground for all and considered as a popular part time for almost all ages. It is a magical physcological therapies, for medical treatment. In the other words, music and its rythmes can heal hurts ang gather. Many people who have the same symptoms to take part in the treatment. For instance, patients who have a trouble with their mental health and have a headaches from time to time, are encouraged to enjoy meditation music classes to keep their soul balance. Everyone can practise the solution and it doses not require any specifuc ages. In conclusion, music is an excellent way of creating close bonds among people despite their cultural different age groups.