nowadays the way people interact with one anotherw has changed because of technology. in what wayhas technology affected the types of relationship people make? has thi become a positive or negative development? ť

it is believed that the way people communicate with one another has altered due to the advancement in technology in present time. this essay will discuss the technology has influenced the people interaction along with its negative development. great many intellactual table a discussion how technology has influenced the way of people interact. firstly, social media have changed the way of communication. it is because we can connect far way family friends, at the same time through the means of social sites such as facebook, titter and so on. Also, social media i the good way to share ideas, views which remain private between that person. in the same vein, it is the best opportunity to know abut the longdistance relation within a second. without any objection we can say that, technology has improved our lives in many ways. primarily. easy to interact with our friend, even in the field of our business by chatting or by email. as a result, it saves our time to do uefuk task rather than going for phyical contact. contact. besides communication we can do our business and official task by attending meeting in zoom type of application. therefore, i think technology has improved ourrelationships as ell as other many field. Eventhough, there i modernization intechnology, it has negative development. there is no physical contact of people in compariion to the past. furthermore, internet has made the people introvert. moreover, no any human prefer to be socialize, rather they spent their time on social sites either playing computer game or chatting with their friends. for intance, nowaday children always get hang on internet only to play game such a pubg which is very popular in present time. In conclusion, technology ha inproved the way of communication. however, it has negative development in the society which can overcome by positive one with active effort on the good idea only.