Looking after children is principal in any community and all caregivers should ateend child care courses

Looking after children is principal in any community such that all caregivers should attend child care courses. I disagree to a larger extent that parents should attend lessons in bringing the juveniles up. The main reason why I disagree is that in the olden days, children were brought up by parents who never attended a single lesson on how to raise their brood yet these turned out to be fine. Parenting remained an intrinsic nature to the ones raising their children. People knew what worked for their household would not work in the next family. Also, children have different personalities, traits and abilities even if they are in the same age group so what is taught cannot cover everything that needs to be known in order to fully say they are capable and excelling in caring for children. On the other hand, people could benefit a lot from child care courses. Mos tof the things that are taught are thoroughly researched and tried on several families on how children should be brought up. This is pivotal in any society because parents can evade the headaches of thinking of ways to tackle their children's problems when there is a solution already available in these courses. To conclude, although child care courses are not a one size fits all, balancing between child care courses and relying on the fact that one cannot fail to raise children just like animals who rely on maternal instincts to care for the young ones could prove beneficial for are giver. Some parents do not have a clue on how to care for children hebe the need to enrol for child care courses.