Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous.

It has been noted by many experts that as of now people use more other sources of medicine for their illness but these not leads proper result and sometimes it may have a negative impact. If asked, I differ to given conception to a major extent. My preference would be explicated in the ensuing write-up. There are several valid reasons for such an inclination. The foremost one is that most of the alternative medicines create less amount of pain in patient's body; though it takes more time but leads positive results certainly. For example, a person who have too much obesity in his body and because of it he might face certain chronic diseases in the future so in order to prevent from it the best method is the operation which leads more pain. On the contrary, if that guy performs some physical activities such as running, so in the future he may have healthy body with-out any problems. Another example is that now people faced stress related problems therefore for resolving it in the medical field many process available; but by doing yoga and meditation people will definitely fix their hurdles. However, the alternative methods of medicine are not precise as compared with real ones. In other words, that person have to follow proper way for the treatment, during that time if they make a mistake or not follow the order as a result that will have adverse impact on their body or may be their problem may become more worse. To conclude, even though alternative forms of medicine are not precise; I believe that these leads lesser proportion of pain in people's body and shall have more affirmative out-come than actual medical treatments.